Categories
Uncategorized

W is for Wings

As you know I’m writing a series with angels on it, and what should I find in my Triberr stream today? Thoroughly gorgeous post!

By olganm

I am a language teacher, writer, bookworm, and collaborator at Sants 3 Ràdio (a local radio station in Barcelona, where I returned in 2018), who lived in the UK for 25 years and worked for many years as a forensic psychiatrist there. I also have a Ph.D. in American Literature and an MSc in Criminology. I started publishing my stories, in English and Spanish, in 2012 and now have over twenty books available in a variety of genres, a blog (in English and Spanish), and translate books for other authors (English-Spanish and vice versa). In 2020 obtained the CELTA certificate as a language teacher, and offer Spanish and English classes. Writers and readers both in English and Spanish are my friends, colleagues, and allies, and after living in the UK for over twenty-five years, have returned home, to Barcelona, Spain, searching for inspiration for my stories. I also love owls and try to keep fit following fitness YouTube videos.
Do feel free to connect with me. Here are:
My website/blog:
http://OlgaNM.wordpress.com

6 replies on “W is for Wings”

Yes, Teagan. I couldn’t resist…And now it got me thinking about angels with gold wings…Because Archangel Michael is mentioned in my book…In the third one…

Like

Hi Olga! Thanks for sharing Raani’s post. I love eagles. They’re so majestic. The first time I saw bald eagles in the wild (Alaska) I cried. They’re amazing creatures and Yes, I would love to be able to fly. 😀

Like

I’ve gone parachuting a couple of times and although I enjoyed the jump, it was the floating down that I really liked. It must be amazing…Thanks Vashti.

Like

Comments are closed.