Hi all!

It’s Christmas! I doubt that many of you will be reading this, but just in case, a few of my characters wanted to wish you a good holiday:

Dashiell, one of the demos in Angelic Business 2. Shapes of Greg

Dashiell, one of the demons in Angelic Business 2. Shapes of Greg

Dashiell (better known as Dash, and yes, he’s pretty dashing. They love him in Twitter!) wanted me to tell you that it’s OK to be a bit naughty these days. But then, he’s a demon!

G

G, Greg or Gregorious

G, Greg, or Gregorious, another demon (yes, he’s one of the main characters) in the Angelic Business series, wanted me to tell you that it’s OK to make mistakes and we all make a wrong choice from time to time (he should know!). Although, sometimes there’s a price to pay.

 Azrael

Azrael

Azrael is an angel (yes, I know you can see that), also in Angelic Business and asked me to tell you that magic exists and there are more things than what we can see, if we only believe in ourselves and others.

Pink

Pink, the heroine of Angelic Business

Pink, the protagonist of Angelic Business, wanted to remind you that you can do more things than you realise and if you believe in yourself, there are no limits. Of course, with a little help from your friends (and in her case, an angel and a demon too).

Dulce from I Love Your Cupcakes

Dulce from I Love Your Cupcakes

Dulce, from I Love Your Cupcakes, hopes you have a very sweet holiday season.

Escaping Psychiatry. Beginnings

Escaping Psychiatry. Beginnings

And Mary Miller from Escaping Psychiatry, who’s a bit shy, wanted to share a link to the first chapters of the prequel that it’s appearing now in Wattpad, just in case you want to do something not very Christmassy. (I’ll be sharing it in my blog from next year too).

https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/57064879-escaping-psychiatry-beginnings

And from me, Merry Christmas!

Sky with angel

Ah, just in case you’ve forgotten, the first novel in the Angelic Business series, is FREE, here.