Thanks so much to Ailsa Abraham Author​ for a great interview and for the hospitality. Beware! Today I talk about my books!

The Bingergread Cottage

Welcome back. Still chatting to Olga. Finally, your own work! Tell us all about your writing.

Thanks Ailsa. I’ve been writing since I was quite young, although, thankfully, most of it has been lost in the darkness of time. The first novel I published, called ‘The Man Who Never Was’ is a story about Jesús, a canvis portada 2 ingvery ugly boy, and his very special family. I was very influenced by Magic Realism at the time when I wrote the first draft (I must have been 17 or 18) but have worked on the story a lot since.

Twin EvilsThe second story ‘Twin Evils?’ I also wrote years back. It’s a novella about a pair of twins, a boy and a girl, complete opposites of each other, and a their best friend, a girl their age, who finds it difficult to keep neutral between them. I published it as a YA story, although…

View original post 811 more words