The two towers in Barcelona's seafront

The two towers in Barcelona’s seafront

Hi all:

I know normally I have a guest post on Friday. I could have done the same today, as I pre-schedule my posts, but I realised I wouldn’t be around on the day of the post and most of the weekend, and I was unlikely to be able to reply or share as such post would deserve. So today I’m not having a guest.

Because of family circumstances I’ll be visiting Barcelona and spending a few days with my parents. Unfortunately the circumstances are not terribly happy (visiting doctors) but life is like that. Plans are never set in stone and our circumstances can change in the blink of an eye.

I expect to write more about this in the future, but at the moment it’s a bit too early.

I’ll be back on Tuesday with…something quite sweet. No, I’m not saying any more. Don’t be impatient.

I leave you a couple of pictures I took last time I was in Barcelona.

Thanks for reading and see you next week!

An interesting building in Barcelona's seafront

An interesting building in Barcelona’s seafront