In%20Vein%20Best%203[1]

My friend Jodie Pierce (you’ll remember she’s been my guest and she’s the queen of vampires) asked me if I would help publicise a new initiative in aid of St Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital. I was very happy to be able to help and I hope you can find a way to contribute to this great cause.

“In Vein” is a vampire charity anthology book where 100% of the proceeds will go to St. Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital! With over 18 Authors, you’re bound to find a few vampire stories you’ll love. From devious vampires, to vampire moms, a child vampire, teenage vampires, King and Queen vampires, a vampires’ slave girl, a vampire mob, a Red necked vampire, driving vampires, an Eastern European angel of pain, a vampire poem, a dug up coffin, a Dental Hygienist, a sad vampire tale and a vampire that helps a young cancer boy. Like I said, something for everyone! Did I mention it’s all for charity? The kids, people, the kids!

The participating Authors are:

Tara Fox Hall

Mark Knight

Ann Snizek

Mark Mackey

Zoey Sweete

Autumn Starr

Geoffrey Porter

Frank Franklin

Jay Wilburn

Errick Nunnally

Samuel Southwell

Lourna Dounaeva

Mathias Jaanson

TP Keating

T.G. Reaper

Laurie Treacy

Charie D. La Marr

Jodie Pierce

And if you want to buy it, here is the link!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00FCL334M/

Thank you for reading, don’t forget to like, click and if you’d like to participate in a giveaway of a set of ebookmarks, you just need to make a comment one of you will be randomly chosen and will be the winner. The winner will need to give me the e-mail address and fabulous Jodie Pierce will contact you directly with your prize. Good luck and get clicking and commenting!